Partners

Below we provide you with the main information and expertise of our experts. 

You can also find individual contact details. For any doubt, information or simple advice do not hesitate to contact us.

Dr Sergio Chiodi

Born in Genoa on 01/05/1932

Degree in Economics from the University of Genoa

Member of the Order of Chartered Accountants of Genoa

Auditor pursuant to Legislative Decree No. 88 of 27/01/1992

chiodi@consultge.com

Dr Giorgio Mezzadri

Born in Genoa on 19/02/1958

Degree in Economics from the University of Genoa

Member of the Order of Chartered Accountants of Genoa

Auditor pursuant to Legislative Decree No. 88 of 27/01/1992

mezzadri@consultge.com

Dr Marco Odaglia

Born in Genoa on 17/12/1956

Degree in Economics from the University of Genoa

Member of the Order of Chartered Accountants of Genoa

Auditor pursuant to Legislative Decree No. 88 of 27/01/1992

odaglia@consultge.com

Dr Massimiliano Iazzetti

Born in Genoa on 29/01/1971

Degree in Economics from the University of Genoa

Member of the Order of Chartered Accountants of Genoa

Auditor pursuant to Legislative Decree No. 88 of 27/01/1992

iazzetti@consultge.com

Dr Flavia Pareto

Born in Alexandria on 20/07/1967

Degree in Economics from the Catholic University of Milan

Member of the Order of Chartered Accountants of Genoa

Auditor pursuant to Legislative Decree No. 88 of 27/01/1992

pareto@consultge.com

Dr Giovanni Battista Parodi

Born in Genoa on 16/03/1967

Degree in Economics from the University of Genoa

Member of the Order of Chartered Accountants of Genoa

Auditor pursuant to Legislative Decree No. 88 of 27/01/1992

parodi@consultge.com

Dr Guido Ruggieri

Born in Desio on 03/02/1974

Degree in Economics from the University of Genoa

Member of the Order of Chartered Accountants of Genoa

Auditor pursuant to Legislative Decree No. 88 of 27/01/1992

ruggieri@consultge.com

Share by: